• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2013
  • Latest Book:
    October 2014
  • Genres:
    Action Adventure
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Legion Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Legion

  • Book - 1

    I never believed in ghosts. Until one tried to kill me. When Kennedy Waters finds her mother dead, her world begins to unravel. She doesn't know that paranormal forces in a much darker world are the ones pulling the strings. Not until identical tw...

  • Book - 2

    He is here . . . and he could be anyone. Kennedy Waters lives in a world where vengeance spirits kill, ghosts keep secrets, and a demon walks among us-a demon she accidentally set free. Now Kennedy and the other Legion members-Alara, Priest, Lu...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Legion series.

The Legion series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Unmarked (Book 2), was published in October 2014.

The first book in The Legion series, Unbreakable, was published in October 2013.

The Legion series primarily falls into the Action Adventure genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership