• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    September 2006
  • Latest:
    February 2009
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The King Raven Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    ROBIN HOOD The Legend Begins Anew For centuries, the legend of Robin Hood and his band of thieves has captivated the imagination. Now the familiar tale takes on new life, fresh meaning, and an unexpected setting. Hunted like an animal by Norma...

  • Book - 2

    THE RISE OF KING RAVEN After losing everything he owns, forester Will Scarlet embarks on a search for none other than King Raven, whose exploits have already become legendary. After fulfilling his quest--and proving himself a skilled and loyal com...

  • Book - 3

    King Raven has brought hope to the oppressed people of Wales -- and fear to their Norman overlords. Deceived by the self-serving King William and hunted by the treacherous Abbot Hugo and Sheriff de Glanville, Rhi Bran is forced again to take matters ...


2008 Christy Award -- Visionary