Loving Lady Marcia
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    September 2012
  • Latest:
    September 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
1.5 (e) Historical Romance / HR 2.5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The House of Brady

  • Book - 1

    "In the House of Brady, three very lovely girls have hair of gold--and hearts to match--but finding a match among the gentlemen of London is one comedy of errors that could bring down the house..." MARCIA GETS SCHOOLED... Of the three Brady sis...

  • Book - 1.5

    In this exclusive e-novella from Kieran Kramer, a daring young debutante learns that when it comes to love, there’s more than meets the eye… Lady Eleanor Gibbs is shocked when she stumbles upon a tattooed London gentleman involved in an illici...

  • Book - 2

    Handsome, charismatic, and on the verge of becoming a successful architect, Gregory Sherwood, Lord Westdale, could have just about any woman he wants. So why rush to marry? So far there's only been one woman he's ever truly loved. But that was before...

  • Book - 3

    Janice Sherwood wants to marry for love, but she’s failed to make a match after two Seasons. Her parents, the Marquess and Marchioness of Brady, arrange to send her to the Duke of Halsey’s country estate as a short-term guest of his grandmother, ...