Hogarth's Reign of Terror
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    September 2012
  • Latest:
    October 2016

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
4 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Hogarth Saga

  • Book - 1

    Hogarth's Reign of Terror is the first chapter in the four-part Hogarth Saga- a story in verse, written by James Delaney and illustrated by Christopher Madden. In this first story, 12-year old Hogarth builds a guillotine and begins dispatching all of...

  • Book - 2

    Hogarth's Trial, the second installment in the Hogarth Saga, continues the story of a troubled boy, Hogarth, that began in Hogarth's Reign of Terror. In this chapter, Hogarth's mother finds in his bedroom the hoard of skulls he's collected. She's ang...

  • Book - 3

    Hogarth's Exile, the third installment of the Hogarth Saga, finds Hogarth sent away to St. Elba's Home for Excitable Boys as punishment for his crimes. Here the darkly humorous tale continues as Hogarth is in turn frustrated, tormented, and ultimatel...

  • Book - 4

    Man knoweth not his own end…and neither does Hogarth! The Hogarth Saga continues with the fourth chapter in the series, Hogarth’s Return. In Hogarth’s Return, Hogarth is all grown up and a successful trial lawyer living in Manhattan. But on thi...