The Matriarch Saved

The Hive Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 (e) 0
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Hive

  • Book - 1

    This is the story of forty-year-old Evonne, a bank executive living in Redondo Beach, California, with her husband and teenage daughter. She is surprised, along with the rest of society, to learn that we are not alone in the universe and, just like i...

  • Book - 2

    Evonne settles into her new life as Matriarch of Lux manor. Although she is married to the legendary commander Kalerant Torneau, and their love and passion continue to grow, all is not bliss. The manor and warrior training facility are still plagued ...

  • Book - 3

    Evonne believes that her daughter is still alive and held captive by the Hive somewhere at the fringes of the galaxy. Now all she has to do is convince her husbands to make the trip. But the fringe of the galaxy is a vast place, and the Hive is a pow...

  • Book - 4

    Lux University is a coming-of-age story, touching on the trials and tribulations of navigating adolescence. It takes readers to another planet and a school for young women with exceptional powers, while exploring life two years after an alien invasio...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Hive series.

The Hive series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Lux University (Book 4), was published in October 2018.

The first book in The Hive series, The Matriarch Saved, was published in May 2017.

The Hive series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership