One Man's Love
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    April 2001
  • Latest:
    July 2004
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Highland Lords

  • Book - 1

    She Swore to Hate Him... He was her enemy, a British colonel in war tom Scotland. But as a youth, Alec Landers, Earl of Sherbourne, had spent his summers known only as Ian, running free on the Scottish Highlands--and falling in love with the temp...

  • Book - 2

    A stranger to his ancestral Scottish lands, the dashing nobleman came to the Highlands to reclaim his birthright -- only to find something more wondrous and unexpected awaiting him -- his bride! A MARRIAGE HE NEVER WANTED Though a descendant of p...

  • Book - 3

    To avoid a scandal that would devastate her family, Riona McKinsey has agreed to marry the wrong man -- though the one she yearns for is James MacRae. Had she not been maneuvered into a compromising position by a man of Edinburgh -- who covets her fa...

  • Book - 4

    A LORD NOT MEANT TO MARRY Hamish MacRae, a changed man, returned to his beloved Scotland intending to turn his back on the world. The proud, brooding lord wants nothing more than to be left alone, but an unwanted visitor to his lonely castle has def...

  • Book - 5

    WAS EVER A BETRAYAL SO CRUEL? Jeanne du Marchand adored her dashing young Scotsman, Douglas MacRae, and every moment in his arms was pure rapture. But when her father, the Comte du Marchand, learned she was carrying Douglas's child, Jeanne was torn ...