The Unblessed Dead
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    April 2018
  • Latest:
    September 2020
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 4.5 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
3 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Hidden Necromancer

  • Book - 1

    When I was younger, my mother saved my settlement from the Unblessed Dead that would have killed us all. It cost her everything to reveal her necromancy and sent shockwaves through our stringent religious settlement. Convicted of heresy against our s...

  • Book - 2

    Though I’ve been exonerated through the Necromancer Trial, there are those who are convinced that I am a devil-woman who should be exiled, or worse, killed. I’m trapped by the Laws of the Lost Texts. I can’t simply buy a ticket to the train and...

  • Book - 3

    I have escaped the Atonement Settlement, the rule of the Elders, and the cruel doctrines that took the life of my mother and almost condemned me to death. I have abandoned my former way of life, and now question the religion that ruled over me. But f...