Patience Becomes a Lady
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    December 2011
  • Latest:
    December 2013

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 0 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Hawthorne Diaries

  • Book - 1

    Share the quest of young Patience Hawthorne's journey through the Maze of Love, Manners and Courtship in early 1800's England. The title character's troubles begin in London and continue in her home parish before she travels to Bath and the English c...

  • Book - 2

    PATIENCE BETRAYED...follows the title character through the courtship maze in 1816, during the era of Jane Austen. This sweet romance is about a young lady's starry-eyed quest for happiness that unfolds in the spa city of Bath, the English countrysid...