Chameleon: The Awakening
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 2013
  • Latest Book:
    July 2013
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Share:

The Forest People Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Forest People series.

The Forest People series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Chameleon: The Choosing (Book 2), was published in July 2013.

The first book in The Forest People series, Chameleon: The Awakening, was published in May 2013.

The Forest People series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership