Deadly Night
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    December 2007
  • Latest:
    February 2008
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
3 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Flynn Brothers

  • Book - 1

    The Flynn brothers have inherited more than a New Orleans plantation. They've inherited a ghostly presence... and a long-kept secret. Aidan Flynn, a private investigator and eldest of the Flynn brothers, scoffs at the haunted-house rumors--especia...

  • Book - 2

    When a young woman is found dead in a field, dressed up as a scarecrow with a slashed grin and a broken neck, the residents of Salem, Massachusetts, begin to fear that the infamous Harvest Man is more than just a rumor. But out-of-town cop Jeremy Fly...

  • Book - 3

    An outsider in a world of extraordinary wealth, Caer Donahue must learn who can be trusted...and who should be feared Caer is spending this Christmas among strangers. Brought to Newport, Rhode Island, from her native Ireland to nurse ailing milliona...