The Flying Beaver Brothers and the Evil Penguin Plan
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    January 2012
  • Latest:
    March 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 3 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 3 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 3 Buy
5 General Fiction / GF 1 Buy
6 General Fiction / GF 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Flying Beaver Brothers

  • Book - 1

    Meet Ace and Bub, the flying beaver brothers! Ace loves extreme sports and is always looking for a new adventure. Bub loves napping and, well, napping. But when penguins threaten to freeze Beaver Island for "resort and polar-style living," the brothe...

  • Book - 2

    The Flying Beaver Brothers are back, and this time they're hot on the trail of another eco-villain: Fish Stix Environmental Manufacturing. When Fish Stix sets up shop, most of the islanders are thrilled. After all, Fish Stix are the most popular, be...

  • Book - 3

    The Flying Beaver Brothers are back! All is not well on Beaver Island. Ace and Bub have noticed a number of things (trees, houses, evil penguins) sinking into the ground. They soon discover that Captain Jo Jo and his scurvy crew of mud-making moles h...

  • Book - 4

    In their fourth adventure, the Flying Beaver Brothers set off in their sailboat to enjoy some well-deserved rest and relaxation at nearby the island. But the birds and bunnies who live on Little Beaver Island have other ideas. Before long, Ace and Bu...

  • Book - 5

    In the fifth adventure of this popular young graphic-novel series perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and the Lunch Lady series, our bucktoothed heroes are up against a band of baboon bandits. It’s winter break, and Ace and Bub are hitting...

  • Book - 6

    The race is on for Ace and Bub in their sixth adventure in this popular young graphic novel series, which Kirkus called “funny from the first panel!” Ace and Bub are tangled up in an island-hopping competition, and there’s more than just the...