Hocus Pocus
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    October 2017
  • Latest:
    March 2021
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
4 Fantasy / F 3 Buy
5 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
6 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Flash (TV)

  • Book - 1

    Race into action in this all-new original adventure based on the hit CW TV series, The Flash! In a timeline where Flashpoint never happened, The Flash (aka Barry Allen) must face a mysterious villain who can control the minds and actions of citi...

  • Book - 2

    Based on the hit CW TV show, this second title in The Flash middle-grade series follows Barry Allen as he continues his mission to protect Central City from the sinister Hocus Pocus -- but this time, a new evil lurks beneath the city streets... W...

  • Book - 3

    Catch up with the super adventures of Barry Allen, also known as the Flash, in the third book of this middle-grade series. Featuring adventures not seen on TV, Barry continues his mission to protect Central City from sinister plots. The book builds u...

  • Book - 4

    It’s the crossover event fans have been waiting for, as The Flash joins forces with Green Arrow! When the Green Arrow needs help tracking down a sinister bomber in Star City, speedster Barry Allen is out the door in a ash. But as The Flash save...

  • Book - 5

    The can’t-miss crossover adventure continues as Supergirl and the Flash team up to save the multiverse! While the Flash and Team Arrow closed the dimensional rift looming over Central City, they still have plenty of chaos to deal with: Cisco an...

  • Book - 6

    The Legends of Tomorrow enter the fray in this epic conclusion to the Crossover Crisis trilogy!   The Flash and his friends have defeated Anti-Matter Man, but the race to save the multiverse is far from over. As the sinister schemer behind Anti-Matt...