The Shadow Thieves
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    March 2006
  • Latest Book:
    June 2009
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12), Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Cronus Chronicles Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Cronus Chronicles series.

The Cronus Chronicles series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Immortal Fire (Book 3), was published in June 2009.

The first book in The Cronus Chronicles series, The Shadow Thieves, was published in March 2006.

The Cronus Chronicles series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership