The Path to Ascension
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    May 2007
  • Latest:
    September 2011

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
4 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Course

  • Book - 1

  • Book - 2

    The Road to War is the second in a series of five episodic-collections, chronicling the adventures of one Hunter Jusenkyou. The Road to War tells a story in an unusual way; instead of the traditional linear novel, this book, like the last, is divided...

  • Book - 3

    The story continues in the third volume of the Course Books series. Don't worry if you haven't read the other two, these stories are told out of order anyway. It's non-linear adventure time in the epic tale of the Course Books!...

  • Book - 4

    The strong and courageous can define their own destiny, but fate falls on all men unless they fail to act. You can control your own course, but some events, once set into motion, cannot be stopped. As time marches inexorably forward, the ghosts of th...