There Will Be Dragons
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    November 2003
  • Latest Book:
    May 2006
  • Genres:
    Space Opera, Science Fiction
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Council Wars Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4.5
3 4.5
4 4.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Council Wars series.

The Council Wars series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, East of the Sun and West of the Moon (Book 4), was published in May 2006.

The first book in The Council Wars series, There Will Be Dragons, was published in November 2003.

The Council Wars series primarily falls into the Space Opera and Science Fiction genres.