The Lost Castle
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2009
  • Latest Book:
    February 2010
  • Genres:
    Speculative Fiction
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Rating:

The Chronicles of Krangor Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 0
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Chronicles of Krangor

  • Book - 1

    When Queen Tayesha threatens to conquer all seven kingdoms of Krangor and break the ancient bond between the saur and the land, a young noble named Adalon vows to stop her. He and his loyal friends Targesh and Simangee ...

  • Book - 2

    While Adalon and his friends Targesh and Simangee gather supporters at the Lost Castle, the mad Queen Tayesha and her ruthless general continue to wage war on the Seven Kingdoms of Krangor. It is only when Simangee fi...

  • Book - 3

    Queen Tayesha's plan to rule all the saur is tormenting the land itself. Earthquakes, volcanoes, and vast crevasses are threatening to tear Krangor apart. To halt the queen's plans, Adalon and his friends must rescue a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Chronicles of Krangor series.

The Chronicles of Krangor series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The King in Reserve (Book 3), was published in February 2010.

The first book in The Chronicles of Krangor series, The Lost Castle, was published in September 2009.

The Chronicles of Krangor series primarily falls into the Speculative Fiction genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.