Coming Home
  • Length:
    12 Books
  • First:
    March 2010
  • Latest:
    August 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 4.5 Buy
3 Romantic Suspense / RS 4.5 Buy
4 Romantic Suspense / RS 4.5 Buy
5 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
6 Romantic Suspense / RS 5 Buy
7 Romantic Suspense / RS 4.5 Buy
8 Romantic Suspense / RS 4.5 Buy
9 Romantic Suspense / RS 5 Buy



10 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
11 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
12 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Chesapeake Diaries


  • Book - 1

    In the wake of his wife's murder, agent Grady Shields turned his back on the FBI -- and everything else -- to retreat into the vast solitude of Montana, grieve for his lost love, and forget the world. But after years in seclusion, his sister's weddin...



  • Book - 2

    Dallas MacGregor is living the Hollywood dream. At thirtysomething, she's an award-winning actress beloved by the public and bound for even bigger success. But when her soon-to-be-ex-husband, producer Emilio Baird, is caught in a sex scandal, Dallas'...



  • Book - 3

    When she was young, Steffie Wyler always knew exactly what she wanted to do with her life: 1. Make ice cream. 2. Marry the coolest boy in town. 3. Live happily ever after. These days, Steffie is the proud owner of One Scoop or Two, a wildly popular i...



  • Book - 4

    Life was always just about perfect for Brooke Madison Bowers. She was the prettiest, most popular girl in small-town St. Dennis, Maryland, a prom queen, local pageant star, and the pride and joy of her loving parents. She even married the man of her ...



  • Book - 5

    Some of Lucy Sinclair's best days were those spent growing up in small town St. Dennis -- working at the family inn and enjoying summers filled with swimming, sailing, tennis, and the company of Clay Madison, her best friend. But Lucy’s darkest day...



  • Book - 6

    As the only child of a wealthy investment manager, Ellie Chapman has never known anything besides a life of perfect privilege. But her years of good fortune come to an abrupt end when her father is exposed for swindling billions of dollars from innoc...



  • Book - 7

    After taking stock of her life, Sophie Enright has decided it’s time for a break. Between a law career that’s become criminally dull and a two-timing boyfriend she’s done with once and for all, Sophie desperately needs some time to think and so...



  • Book - 8

    Carly Summit’s name couldn’t be more fitting, since in life she always lands on top. She grew up wealthy and privileged in a tony Connecticut town, opened her own gallery in New York City, and is about to make art world history displaying previou...



  • Book - 9

    From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the latest book in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the tradition of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr. Jamie Valentine is the wildly success...







  • Book - 10

    The sun sets on the Chesapeake Diaries, New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart’s cherished series based on Maryland’s picturesque eastern shore, with this romantic tale of a man who takes a second chance on love with the high school cru...



  • Book - 11

    Architect Cassidy Logan has sworn off good-looking adventurers. Newly divorced, she’s focused on building ecologically friendly, historically accurate homes on the Chesapeake Bay for her father’s construction company. Traveling to Cannonball Isla...



  • Book - 12

    New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart returns to her beloved Chesapeake Diaries series with a charming beachside romance that is “everything you love about small-town romance” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Barbara Freethy). ...