Unclean Spirits
  • Series Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2008
  • Latest Book:
    November 2011
  • Main Genres:
    General Fiction, Speculative Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, Demons
  • Rating:

The Black Sun's Daughter Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Urban Fantasy / UF 4
2 Urban Fantasy / UF 4.5
3 Urban Fantasy / UF 4.5
4 Urban Fantasy / UF 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Black Sun's Daughter

  • Book - 1

    In a world where magic walks and demons ride, you can't always play by the rules. Jayne Heller thinks of herself as a realist, until she discovers reality isn't quite what she thought it was. When her uncle Eric is murdered, Jayne travels to Denver ...

  • Book - 2

    In the battle between good and evil, there's no such thing as a fair fight. When Jayne Heller's uncle Eric died, she inherited a fortune beyond all her expectations -- and a dangerous mission in a world she never knew existed. Reining in demons and ...

  • Book - 3

    When you're staring evil in the eye, don't forget to watch your back . . . For the first time in forever, Jayné Heller's life is making sense. Even if she routinely risks her life to destroy demonic parasites that prey on mortals, she now has frie...

  • Book - 4

    Jayné Heller has discovered the source of her uncanny powers: something else is living inside her body. She's possessed. Of all her companions, she can only bring herself to confide in Ex, the former priest. They seek help from his old teacher and t...