The Camping Trip
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    December 2013
  • Latest:
    December 2013

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Awkward Adventures of Kimmy Sue Jones

  • Book - 1

    All books in the "Kimmy Sue Jones" series are easy to read and super funny. Even kids who hate to read like these books. ----------------- Series Description: The series "The Awkward Adventures of Kimmy Sue Jones" tells the story of an awkward girl w...