Daughter of Liberty
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2004
  • Latest:
    March 2009
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
3 Historical / H 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The American Patriot

  • Book - 1

    It's Eastertide, April 1775, and in Boston, circumstances are escalating toward a fateful confrontation between the British Regulars and the Sons of Liberty. Caught in the rift between Whig and Tory, Elizabeth Howard is torn between her love for her ...

  • Book - 2

    Praise for Daughter of Liberty, also in the American Patriot Series 'To read Daughter of Liberty is to live in 1775, to experience the spirit that made our country great. . . .'---Reader Review 'For any history lover, this book is the start of a fasc...

  • Book - 3

    This long-awaited third book of the acclaimed American Patriot Series once again sweeps readers into the tumultuous world of revolution. The story resumes with Elizabeth Howard scrambling for crucial intelligence General George Washington desperately...