• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    July 2004
  • Latest:
    October 2006
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 5 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 5 Buy
3 Horror / HORR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Alosha Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    Almost everyone, at some time, dreams of being the hidden king or queen of a far-off land. Almost everyone dreams that someday that secret identity will be revealed, heralding a new life filled with magic and power and love. Teenager Ali Warner ha...

  • Book - 2

    Ali Warner is thirteen years old. She's already saved one world. Now she must try to save another. Ali recently discovered that she is not an ordinary teenager but actually Queen of the Fairies. Reclaiming some of her magical abilities, she has...

  • Book - 3

    In Alosha and The Shaktra, thirteen-year-old Ali Warner discovered that she was not an ordinary teenager, but was actually Queen of the Fairies. Through seven painful trials, Ali reclaimed many of her magical powers and defeated an elemental army tha...