Rising Storm
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    January 2018
  • Latest:
    May 2018

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Horror / HORR 0 Buy
2 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Tempest Knox

  • Book - 1

    Tempest Knox lives in Luna Bay, a small Island with a history of supernatural occurrences. Most of them caused by her family. She comes from a long line of witches. When her grandmother disappears, it's up to Tempest to clear out her house. She disco...

  • Book - 2

    For Tempest Knox, discovering she was a witch was just the beginning of her troubles. Dealing with loss, betrayal and powers she can't control, Tempest just wants to drink and forget everything. Will is happy to help. Will has become her only ally, b...