Dead Stick
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 1998
  • Latest:
    June 2000
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy
2 Amateur Sleuth / AS 2 Buy
3 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Taylor Morgan

  • Book - 1

    A POWERFUL NEW MYSTERY SERIES FROM THE WILDS OF ALASKA Aviator Taylor Morgan can tolerate almost anything--last-minute wake-up calls for midnight rescues, sexist coworkers, and perilous travel through the untamed Alaskan wilderness. She's a pilot ...

  • Book - 2

    Taylor Morgan discovers that someone is smuggling illegal booze to the local villagers. But when police refuse to look into the matter, Taylor investigates--and finds herself caught in a blizzard of dead-end leads....

  • Book - 3

    On their way to a local watering hole after a long night of bad-weather flying,Taylor and a coworker make a stop at a colleague's apartment.They expect to find pilot Carter Masterson asleep--not dead from a gunshot blast to the chest. Taylor is im...