• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 1990
  • Latest Book:
    February 2008
  • Genres:
    Science Fiction
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Tales of the Wolves Series in Order (8 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 3
4 3.5
5 3
6 0
7 4.5
8 0

Book Descriptions for series: Tales of the Wolves

  • Book - 1

    A GIRL AND HER WOLF Dion was a healer and a wolfwalker, and the unique telepathic bond that she shared with the wolf Gray Hishn sometimes seemed to amplify her sensitivity to her patients. But she never guessed how strong that bond could be, or wh...

  • Book - 2

    WOLFSTALKERS Linked by an unbreakable telepathic bond, Dion and her wolf, Gray Hishn, were an unbeatable team. Together they could scout a trail better than any single human, and their unique healing talent had saved the lives of their companions ...

  • Book - 3

    SILENCE OF THE WOLVES As a wolfwalker, Dion made an ideal border scout. She could experience the woods and mountains through the senses of her companion, the wolf Gray Hishn; even the wild wolves fed her their impressions. And that was how she kne...

  • Book - 4

    THE TIES THAT BIND Rezsia was a city girl, unequipped to face the dangers of the wilderness. Although she as a wolfwalker, her telepathic link with the wolves was too new to give her the strength and experience she needed to survive in the forest....

  • Book - 5

    TO TOUCH THE STARS She was Dion the Wolfwalker, and through her telepathic bond with the Gray Ones, she could hear the packsong and run with the wolves. But now, as fate ripped from her almost everything she held dear, her wolfbond became her only...

  • Book - 6

    Dion--Healer and Wolfwalker--dared to try to unlock the secrets of aliens. Her courage was rewarded with their fury, and she was nearly destroyed. Now, desperate to put distance between herself and the fate that awaits her, Dion rages against the wol...

  • Book - 7

    THE TIME IS NOW. Raised on a foreign world where telepathic wolves hunt in the mountains and mysterious aliens guard against the encroachment of humanity, Nori has grown up scouting in the wilderness. Like her mother before her, she searches for dan...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 8 books in the Tales of the Wolves series.

The Tales of the Wolves series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Ghost Wolf (Book 8), was published in February 2008.

The first book in the Tales of the Wolves series, Wolfwalker, was published in May 1990.

The Tales of the Wolves series primarily falls into the Science Fiction genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership