• Length:
    4 Books
  • Rating:

Tales from the Dark Lands Series in Order (4 Books)

Book Date Rating

Book Descriptions for series: Tales from the Dark Lands

  • Fallon: You can bring them in from the wild, but you can't always tame them.. Would you date a killer? Fallon is a man with a bloody past and a rough and ready way with justice. Rain is a woman on the run, and now she's under his command. She's outsm...

  • The Charmer: Dark Lands Book 1 Jasmine didn't realize her friend Wiley was special until they were drawn into another world. Here Wiley is betrothed to the ruler of the Haunt, a wererace both dangerous and proud. Keilor is the master of soldiers, a m...

  • Dark Lands books 2 & 3: Homecoming She can feel it in the air…they’re coming for her. She fears the wolf in her blood -- he is the king of them all. Can a woman who fights her inner beast let the master of the hunt rule her, too? The Golden Bell ...

  • Return to the Dark Lands in this two book collection. Ghost in Her Heart: Dark Lands Book 5 Every man has a little beast inside...every woman longs to tame him. Where will you be when the beast roars for you? The quintisential geek, Vana had never ha...

No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.