Summer of Changes
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    January 2002
  • Latest:
    January 2002

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Summer

  • Book - 1

    Anneke had heard the noise too. A twig cracking. Slow steps coming from the partly overgrown path. Was it the cougar? The bear? Searchers? She'd have to outsmart them all. Bear, play dead and dumb; cat, play big and brave. . .When her mother is no lo...

  • Book - 2

    For twelve-year-old Anneke, the summer has brought uncertainty and change. Her dream of creating a home with her mother, who has schizophrenia, seems increasingly remote. When Anneke's foster parents offer her the possibility of adoption, she must fa...