Between Summer's Longing and Winter's End
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    September 2010
  • Latest:
    October 2012
  • Rating:


Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 3.5 Buy
2 Mystery / M 4 Buy
3 Mystery / M 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Story of a Crime

  • Book - 1

    The first novel in a trilogy that has become the defining account of the unsolved 1986 assassination of Swedish Prime Minister Olaf Palme -- an event that still haunts the collective Swedish memory. Beginning with the death of an unknown American ...

  • Book - 2

    In 1975 , six young people stormed the West German embassy in Stockholm, taking the entire staff hostage. They demanded the immediate release of members of the Baader- Meinhof group being held as prisoners in West Germany, but twelve hours into the s...

  • Book - 3

    From the grand master of Scandinavian crime fiction -- and one of the best crime writers of our time -- a new critically acclaimed novel centered around the unsolved murder of Swedish Prime Minister Olof Palme in 1986. It's August 2007, and Lars M...