Line of Fire
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    February 1995
  • Latest Book:
    September 1995
  • Main Genres:
    Suspense, Action Adventure

Stakeout Squad Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0
2 Action Adventure / AA 0
3 Action Adventure / AA 0

Book Descriptions for series: Stakeout Squad

  • Book - 1

    Creating a special police unit to counteract a sudden rise in the local crime rate, Miami Chief of Police John Kearn masterminds a series of successful stakeouts, until the leader of the Shotgun Gang plots to get revenge. Original....

  • Book - 2

    Disregarding local debates over their on-the-edge tactics, the Stakeout Squad tracks down information about a deadly cult that is responsible for a series of murders while protecting other potential victims. Original....

  • Book - 3

    When a right-wing hate group begins to target African-American police officers as a means of ""purifying"" Miami, the Stakeout Squad is forced to confront a hotbed of racial tensions that are throwing the city into urban war. ...