The Widow of the South
  • Series Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2005
  • Latest Book:
    September 2016
  • Main Genres:
    General Fiction, Historical
  • Rating:

South Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 4
2 Historical / H 4

Book Descriptions for series: South

  • Book - 1

    Based on an extraordinary true story, this brilliant, meticulously researched novel flashes back to 1864 and the afternoon of the Battle of Franklin, five of the bloodiest hours of the Civil War. While the fierce fighting rages on Carrie's land, her ...

  • Book - 2

    An epic account of one remarkable woman's quest for justice from the New York Times bestselling author of The Widow of the South and A Separate Country. In the years following the Civil War, Mariah Reddick, former slave to Carrie McGavock--the "Wi...