Body Count
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    January 2007
  • Latest:
    August 2010
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
3 Romantic Suspense / RS 4.5 Buy
4 Romantic Suspense / RS 4.5 Buy
5 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Sophie Anderson

  • Book - 1

    FBI agent Sophie Anderson has been trained to crawl into the sick minds of serial killers, to understand their depraved impulses and vile cravings--to catch them before the body count rises. Newly relocated from Australia, Sophie is starting to fe...

  • Book - 2

    FBI profiler Sophie Anderson is struggling to move beyond a case that six months ago nearly cost her her life and even now threatens her sanity. She is increasingly haunted by her ability to experience the minds of killers in the throes of heinou...

  • Book - 3

    Getting into a killer's mind is both a blessing and a curse for FBI profiler Sophie Anderson. The agent suffers through brutal premonitions in order to save lives. Now a resident of Los Angeles, Sophie is working on a case where fiction has become fa...

  • Book - 4

    IN KUNG FU, TARGETED STRIKES CAN KILL INSTANTLY...BUT HOW? Just as Aussie FBI profiler Sophie Anderson is settling into her job in the L.A. bureau, she's pulled into a case that's different from anything she's ever seen--the victim has had his throa...

  • Book - 5

    A young woman's body is found with puncture marks on her neck, and soon the delicious word vampire is on everyone's lips. All of FBI profiler Sophie Anderson's skills -- psychic and psychological -- will be needed for her to determine whether this wa...