Chantilly's Cowboy
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    June 2011
  • Latest:
    June 2012
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
2 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
3 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
4 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Sisters of McDougal Ranch

  • Book - 1

    All Chantilly McDougal wants is to run her daddy's ranch. The only one of five sisters content to stay on the McDougal spread, Chantilly loves the land and knows the workings of the ranch better than anyone. So when Stuart McDougal hires Jack Grady a...

  • Book - 2

    Val McDougal knows all about heartbreak. First, the love of her life, Sam Turner, left to join the rodeo circuit two years ago. Now she faces a new kind of pain -- her beloved father is dying. The last thing she needs is Sam's unexpected return to Pi...

  • Book - 3

    It's hard to keep a secret in the small town of Pike, Montana, but veterinarian Margot McDougal and sheriff Roy Lee Hanson managed to keep their relationship on the sly for months. Margot cares for Roy Lee, but the last thing she needs is to worry ab...

  • Book - 4

    When widower and land baron Cole Reardon acquired the Turner Grain Corporation, he didn't know the company sponsored a bull rider. He refuses to support thrill-seekers dumb enough to get on the back of a crazed animal. He's not willing to risk his fo...