Sister Betty! God's Calling You, Again!
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    July 2003
  • Latest:
    July 2003
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Sister Betty

  • Book - 1

    Follows Sister Betty, a member of Ain't Nobody Right But Us--All Others Goin' to Hell Church, whose life was forever changed when God called her on the phone in 1984, as she makes it her mission to save her fellow congregants from themselves, which i...