• Length:
    1 Books
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Book Genre Date Rating
Mystery / M 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Sherlock Holmes

  • When a mysterious gypsy places a cruel curse on the guests at a ball and a series of terrible misfortunes begin to affect those who attended that night, Mr. Donald Wheelwight engages Sherlock Holmes to find out what really happened that fateful eveni...