The Goblin King
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    October 2011
  • Latest:
    January 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
0.5 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 3 Buy
2 Paranormal Romance / PNR 2 Buy
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 2 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Shadowlands

  • Book - 0.5

    Every fairy tale has to have some basis in fact, right? That's what Eliza thought as she made a desperate plea to the legendary Goblin King. If he could grant her wish, she'd finally be safe. He would protect her. But what would he ask in return...?...

  • Book - 1

    ONCE UPON A TIME... A man was cursed to the Shadowlands, his heart replaced with a cold lump of gold. In legends, he became known as THE GOBLIN KING. For a favored few he will grant a wish. Yet, desperately clinging to his waning human soul, hi...

  • Book - 2

    He is like a prince in a fairy tale: tall, outrageously handsome, and way too dark for her own good. Amanda has been hurt before, though. And with her daughter's illness, the last thing she needs right now is a man. But the power of Dai King is hard ...

  • Book - 3

    In a Faraway Land... There lived a man who was trapped -- his only companions a horde of goblins consumed by their lust for gold. He thought he was lost forever, thought that no one would ever remember he'd been noble. A Fearless Warrior. No...