The Road to Ruin
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2017
  • Latest:
    November 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Thriller / T 0 Buy
2 (e) Thriller / T 0 Buy
3 (e) Thriller / T 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A World Torn Down

  • Book - 1

    If the plague doesn’t kill you, the survivors will. As a virulent plague sweeps through the country Deacon Carlisle’s wife dies in his arms. Consumed by grief, and with nothing to lose, there’s only one thing on his mind, to destroy Dan Morgan,...

  • Book - 2

    COMPLETE SERIESGood men sometimes do bad things. Will Rick? Cassie, Rick and Dan may be out of the city but their troubles are far from over and a new town means new survivors.Trained to fight and protect, veteran Rick Carter is tasked with evacuatio...

  • Book - 3

    How safe can you ever be in a world where only the strong and the ruthless survive? With Dan a broken man, Cassie and Rick head for the farm, but is it the safe haven they so desperately need?Deacon may have found sanctuary in the wilds with Kit, but...