Series List in Order
  • Fantasy


    Death Gate Cycle - 6

    From his army of the undead, Xar, Lord of the Nexus, learns of the existence of the mysterious Seventh Gate. It is said that this gate grants whoever enters it the power to create worlds--or destroy them. Only Haplo knows its location--but he doesn't...



get social with us

Share This Page