The Titanic Locket
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    May 2014
  • Latest:
    May 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 3.5 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 4 Buy
3 Horror / HORR 4.5 Buy
4 Horror / HORR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Haunted Museum

  • Book - 1

    Don't touch anything in The Haunted Museum! It looks like the high point of Samantha's spring vacation is going to be a glimpse of a cute boy she sees at The Haunted Museum in England. She and her sister, Jessica, and their parents are taking a cr...

  • Book - 2

    Don't touch anything in The Haunted Museum! Emma would rather be at her ballet class than at the Haunted Museum, but she can't miss her best friend's birthday party. In a spooky exhibit of music boxes, she's drawn to one in particular, in which a ...

  • Book - 3

    Don't touch anything in the Haunted Museum! When Lily accidentally touches a painting at The Haunted Museum, she's pulled into a dangerous fight for her life! The more she learns about the history of the portraits she'd been mesmerized by, the ...

  • Book - 4

    Don't touch anything in The Haunted Museum! Taylor has always felt a little like she belonged in ancient Egypt more than she does in the modern day. But when she helps stop a robbery at a branch of The Haunted Museum, the scarab she picks up doesn...