The Name of this Book Is Secret
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2007
  • Latest Book:
    September 2011
  • Genres:
    Action Adventure, Mystery
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Secret Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5
5 5


The Name of this Book Is Secret
2011 Pennsylvania Young Reader's Choice Award -- Grades 6-8

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 5 books in the Secret series.

The Secret series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, You Have to Stop This (Book 5), was published in September 2011.

The first book in the Secret series, The Name of this Book Is Secret, was published in October 2007.

The Secret series primarily falls into the Action Adventure and Mystery genres. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.