Magic in the Wind
  • Length:
    20 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2003
  • Latest Book:
    February 2022
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Setting:
    Sea Haven, California
  • Rating:

Sea Haven Series in Order (20 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (ss) 4.5
2 4
3 4.5
4 4.5
5 5
6 4.5
7 4.5
8 5
9 5

10 5
11 5
12 5
13 5
14 5
15 5
16 5
17 4
18 5
19 5
20 5

Book Descriptions for series: Sea Haven

  • in Lover Beware
    Book - 1

    BE WARNED four of today's most popular authors push passion and intrigue to the limit in four thrilling original stories... In a sleepy coastal town... Early retirement turns deadly for a defense expert--until a beautiful woman steps between him...

  • Book - 2

    Seven sisters ...and a legacy of magical secrets. Bestselling novelist Kate Drake is one of seven sisters gifted with amazing powers of witchcraft. Returning home in time for her northern California town's annual Christmas pageant, Kate catches th...

  • Book - 3

    Seven sisters...and a legacy of magical secrets. As the third daughter in a magical bloodline, Abigail Drake was born with a mystical affinity for water, and possessed a particularly strong bond with dolphins. She spent her entire life studying t...

  • Book - 4

    Now she introduces Libby Drake, of the magical Drake sisters--each mysterious, gifted, and enchanted by prophecies of love... Dr. Libby Drake is sensible and practical. To her more adventurous sisters, she's always been the "good girl." Certainly ...

  • Book - 5

    Now, she tells the story of Hannah, one of the Drake sisters -- all gifted, enigmatic, and seductively enchanted... One of seven daughters in a line of extraordinary women, Hannah Drake has been the elusive object of affection for. Jonas Harring...

  • Book - 6

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan turns to the world of the paranormally gifted Drake sisters with the wildest sister of them all: impulsive, celebrated, worshipped...and in danger. The star: Joley Drake was born with a legacy ...

  • Book - 7

    Now, Feehan exceeds expectations as the fate of all seven sisters depends on the destiny of one. From afar, Sheriff Jackson Deveau has always loved Elle Drake, the youngest telepath of seven sisters. After a long time away, she's finally returning...

  • Book - 8

    The last thing Lev Prakenskii remembered was being lost in the swirling currents of the ocean and getting sucked deeper into the nothingness of a freezing black eddy off the coastal town of Sea Haven. Just as quickly, just a miraculously, he was sav...

  • Book - 9

    Lethal undercover agent Stefan Prakenskii knows a thousand ways to kills a man -- and twice as many ways to pleasure a woman. That’s why he's looking forward to his new mission. He must go to the coastal town of Sea Haven and insinuate himself into...

  • Book - 10

    The sisters of Sea Haven, bound by the heart and the magical power of the elements, return in this soul-stirring new novel from Christine Feehan, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Spirit Bound... Air Bound For as far back as she can rem...

  • Book - 11

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Air Bound returns to the mysterious coastal town of Sea Haven where six sisters of the heart are bound by the elements, and one is stalked by an inescapable past… After escaping from a cult, Lexi found...

  • Book - 12

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Sea Haven novels returns to the circle of the six sisters of the heart, bound by the elements -- and to one who possesses the power to inflame the most dangerous passions of all. Flame-haired Lissa ...

  • Book - 13

    For five years, Viktor Prakenskii has put his life on hold in order to take down the world’s most feared motorcycle club from the inside. But carrying out the insane violence and seeing the club’s exploitation of the innocent has brought his trau...

  • Book - 14

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan introduces a sexy motorcycle club to the residents of Sea Haven in this brand-new spin-off series. Introduced in the last Sea Haven novel, Bound Together, the motorcycle club members of Torpedo...

  • Book - 15

    They survived a brutal upbringing in a Russian training facility for assassins. But these men still have a long way to travel for redemption. . . Breezy Simmons was born into a ruthless motorcycle club -- and now that she's out, she's never going ...

  • Book - 16

    Isaak “Ice” Koval is on a club mission when he sees a woman who stops him dead in his tracks. Soleil is a sweet, sexy, girl-next-door type. She’s an innocent who should be nowhere near the rough-and-ready world of the Torpedo Ink motorcycle clu...

  • Book - 17

    Take the ride of your life with the Torpedo Ink motorcycle club in this thrilling romance novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. Torpedo Ink is Aleksei “Absinthe” Solokov’s whole life. They’re his brothers, his...

  • Book - 18

    Refuel your passion with a new installment of the Torpedo Ink series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. While Gedeon “Player” Lazaroff is one of Torpedo Ink Motorcycle Club’s roughest members, he’s also one of the c...

  • Book - 19

    All paths lead to destruction in the new Torpedo Ink novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. Savin “Savage” Pajari is convinced he’s not worth a damn thing. He’s not like his brothers. He’s a sadistic monster, a...

  • Book - 20

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan explores uncharted territory in the new Torpedo Ink Motorcycle Club novel. When Savin “Savage” Pajari and Seychelle Dubois first met, their connection was instant, their attraction undeniab...


Bound Together
2017 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Paranormal Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 20 books in the Sea Haven series.

The Sea Haven series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Savage Road (Book 20), was published in February 2022.

The first book in the Sea Haven series, Magic in the Wind, was published in July 2003.

The Sea Haven series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.