Rosi's Castle
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2011
  • Latest:
    September 2013

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Rosi's Doors

  • Book - 1

    When newly orphaned Rosi Carol is sent to live with her mysterious Uncle Richard in his eerie castle on the New England coast, a whole host of problems plague her. With a strange dark cloud plus a host of irate ghosts following her, Rosi's only allie...

  • Book - 2

    Rosi Carol has managed to settle into her Uncle Richard’s New England castle, despite having her family’s so-called gift thrust upon her. Rosi has the ability to step through time, which means she also bears the responsibility to be time’s Guar...

  • Book - 3

    Rosi's Doors (Book III): Stuck in the Revolutionary War and reeling from a recent defeat by the British, Time Guardian Rosi Carol must rally a group of fugitives and prepare them for a final desperate battle. Outnumbered and outgunned by a merciless ...