I Am a Super Girl!
  • Series Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2019
  • Latest Book:
    January 2022
  • Main Genres:
    General Fiction, Kids (12 & Under), Kids: Beginning Readers

Princess Truly (Readers) Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Series Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0
2 General Fiction / GF 0
3 General Fiction / GF 0
4 General Fiction / GF 0
5 General Fiction / GF 0

Book Descriptions for series: Princess Truly (Readers)


  • Book - 1

    Princess Truly to the rescue!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on...



  • Book - 2

    Explore the world with Princess Truly!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color a...



  • Book - 3

    Dream BIG with Princess Truly, in this rhyming early reader perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-r...



  • Book - 4

    Princess Truly shares her kindness, optimism, and can-do attitude with her friends, in these rhyming stories perfect for beginning readers!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who ...



  • Book - 5

    Princess Truly is not afraid of anything, in these rhyming stories perfect for early readers!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, ...