• Length:
    4 Books
  • Latest:
    October 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 5 Buy
2 Romance / R 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 Romance / R 1 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Prairie Winds

    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    Jesse King doesn't want to go west, but her husband has never been all that concerned with what his wife wants. When tragedy strikes, Jesse is rescued by the Lakota Sioux, among whom she finds unexpected peace, a sense of belonging, and the love o...

    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    After the battle of Little Big Horn, newly widowed LisBeth King Baird returns to Lincoln, Nebraska, only to discover that her mother is also gone. Grieving, she must pick up the threads of life and begin again. With her world shattered by the viol...

  • Book - 3

    Carrie Brown still treasures her childhood memory of Soaring Eagle, the man she loved both for his wildness and freedom—and his gentle heart. But Carrie’s dream has been shattered and Soaring Eagle’s way of life is gone forever. An ECPA best se...

  • Book - 3