Death Takes Priority
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2015
  • Latest:
    July 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Cozy Mystery / CZ 3 Buy
2 Cozy Mystery / CZ 3 Buy
3 Cozy Mystery / CZ 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Postmistress Mystery

  • Book - 1

    After caring for her dying aunt and being dumped by her fiancé, Cassie Miller decides to return to her small hometown in the Berkshires to lick her wounds and live in the house where she was raised. Leaving behind her managerial position in the Bost...

  • Book - 2

    Cassie Miller returned to her sleepy hometown in the Berkshires to start over as the new postmistress. But she soon finds that dead letters are nothing compared to murder victims... With a massive storm about to hit North Ashcot, Massachusetts, th...

  • Book - 3

    Love is in the air for postmaster Cassie Miller and the residents of North Ashcot, Massachusetts. Valentine's Day is right around the corner, and the town is gearing up for a special dinner dance at the senior center. With the local musical group per...