Paw Power
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2011
  • Latest:
    November 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 2 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Pocket Cats

  • Book - 1

    When Maddy first wakes up to find a tiny, living, breathing cat on her pillow, she can't believe her luck. Greykin tells her that he and the other ceramic cats have bonded with her and will now come to life whenever she needs help helping others. ...

  • Book - 2

    When Maddy discovers another one of the cats has come to life, she can't wait to get to know Nibs and start using her new magical power. But Nibs doesn't seem very friendly, and she's here for a reason -- there's a new problem to be solved. It doesn...

  • Book - 3

    The third Pocket Cat has come to life, and this time the problem that needs solving is in Maddy's ballet class. Ollie's tingling whiskers tell him that Maddy's best friend is about to give up on ballet, even though she loves it. When Maddy uses her ...