Made with Love
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 2015
  • Latest:
    September 2016
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 4 Buy
2 Romance / R 4 Buy
3 Romance / R 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Pinecraft Pie Shop

  • Book - 1

    A Dash of Love, a Pinch of Hope, and a Whole Lot of Good Cooking Lovina Miller should be thrilled. Pinecraft, Florida, has everything a young Amish woman could ask for: sun, sand, volleyball games, and evening singings in the park. But Pinecraft l...

  • Book - 2

    In the second installment of the Pinecraft Pie Shop series, you'll return to a town and a family you've already grown to love. When Hope Miller is offered the plot of land behind the Me, Myself, and Pie shop to start a garden, she jumps at the cha...

  • Book - 3

    Sometimes Dreams Come Together -- One Piece at a Time Joy Miller wanted nothing more than to be a wife and mother especially now that her relationship with Matthew Slagel, the bishop's son, was deepening. But when a television crew rolls into Pine...