The Calendar Man
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    November 2018
  • Latest:
    January 2019


Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Mystery / M 0 Buy
2 (e) Mystery / M 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Petra Piitalaat Jensen

  • Book - 1

    When a ritual murder is linked to a long-forgotten case, Greenland Police Commissioner Petra Jensen is forced out of retirement to catch a killer seeking revenge.Following a period of compassionate leave, Petra Piitalaat Jensen is considering early r...

  • Book - 2

    When cyberactivists incite young Greenlanders in Nuuk to riot, Police Commissioner Petra Jensen must shut them down before the Twelfth Night becomes the city’s last.In the wake of a turbulent Christmas period, Petra Piitalaat Jensen has barely ...