Noble Scoundrel
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2020
  • Latest:
    June 2021

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
1.5 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Peril & Persuasion

  • Book - 1

    To protect a daring young lady and her brother, he must defeat his villainous past or lose the only thing worth fighting for. A Shameless Scoundrel.Hardened by a violent past, Mason Hale is a feared and ruthless scoundrel of London's East End. B...

  • Book - 1.5

    A fearsome womanCallista Hale is the beautiful proprietor of London's most elite brothel. When a new gentlemen's club positions itself to lure away her wealthy clientele, she'll do whatever it takes to protect her business. Even if it means accepting...

  • Book - 2

    A Servant with Secrets.A childhood in the rookery taught Lark Evans two things; how to survive a perilous world and people deserving of loyalty are precious few. When her friend goes missing, Lark will risk it all to find her. But the shadows of Mayf...