A Just Determination
  • Series Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2003
  • Latest Book:
    January 2006
  • Main Genres:
    Speculative Fiction, Science Fiction
  • Rating:

Paul Sinclair Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 5
2 Science Fiction / SF 4
3 Science Fiction / SF 5
4 Science Fiction / SF 5

Book Descriptions for series: Paul Sinclair

  • Book - 1

    First in a "superior military SF" (Booklist) series that follows a young officer who must fight to see justice done.Fresh from the Academy, Ensign Paul Sinclair has been assigned to the warship USS Michaelson, whose mission is to stop any foreign ves...

  • Book - 2

    The struggle for justice among the stars is a never-ending fight... At the very edge of South Asian Alliance territory, the USS Michaelson is conducting maneuvers alongside her sister ship, the USS Maury, in a show of military strength. The Michae...

  • Book - 3

    Aboard the galactic cruiser USS Michaelson, every sailor knows the dangers of life among the stars. But not all perils come from the cold of deep space--some come from within... When a freak explosion on the Michaelson takes out most of Forward En...

  • Book - 4

    John G. Hemry’s novels featuring Lieutenant Paul Sinclair "give SF its own JAG" (SF Reviews.net). Now, in the final novel in the series that melds science fiction action and page-turning courtroom drama, Sinclair finds himself fighting for justice ...