Passion Marks
  • Series Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    November 2003
  • Latest Book:
    January 2006
  • Main Genres:
    General Fiction
  • Rating:

Passion Marks Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 5
2 General Fiction / GF 5

Book Descriptions for series: Passion Marks

  • Book - 1

    A gifted young writer makes his literary debut in this haunting and powerful novel about a gay black man grappling with his sins from the past -- and with the dream lover who turns out to be the lover from hell. Victims of domestic abuse know that t...

  • Book - 2

    Simmering with passion, betrayal, and a woman's contempt, Lee Hayes delivers a fiery sequel to Passion Marks in A Deeper Blue . Intense from beginning, A Deeper Blue hypnotizes readers into a story of lust and love. Kevin Davis finds his tumu...