Just Ella
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    September 1999
  • Latest:
    April 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Palace Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    HAPPILY NEVER AFTER It’s a familiar story: In spite of the obstacles put in her way by her wicked stepmother, Ella goes to the ball, sweeps Prince Charming off his feet, and is chosen to be his bride. Now she's comfortably ensconced in the palace,...

  • Book - 2

    "Somewhere in the world I have a tiara in a little box. It is not safe for me to wear it...It is not safe for me even to tell anyone who I really am. But I know -- I have always known." Cecilia knows that she is not just another peasant girl; she is...

  • Book - 3

    Desmia discovers the reality of royalty is far from a fairy tale in this third adventure set in the Cinderella-esque world of Just Ella and Palace of Mirrors, from New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix. Desmia and her twelve s...